EASTERN CAPE

Eastern Cape, East London, The gifting boutique, Jayd Gudmanz, jaydgudmanz@yahoo.co.za, 0824943160

Eastern Cape, East London, The Bunny Hop, Robyn Hobbs, robyn@bluegecko.co.za, 0827722122

Eastern Cape, Patensie, Willowmore Road, Padlangs Country Restaurant and Shop, Mare-Lee, admin@padlangs.com, 0422830798

Eastern Cape, Port Elizabeth, Lalla bird boutique , Anke Boshoff, info.lallabird@gmail.com, 0710044606

Eastern Cape, South End, Port Elizabeth, Owlsome, Sonja Saayman, sonja.pretorius6@gmail.com, 0763602978

Eastern Cape, St Francis Bay, Kairos gift shop, Leana Holtzhausen, kairosgifts@gmail.com, 0724860504

Eastern Cape, Middelburg, Jean-Mare Calitz, jmvcalitz@gmail.com, 0713250715

FREE STATE

Free State, Bloemfontein, Eqala, Jeanne Klopper, jeanneklopper1@gmail.com, 0825497667

Free State, Kroonstad, Wiloko, Nicolette Geldenhuys, nicoletteg1@icloud.com, 0724493058

Free State, Parys, Bellalien Boutique, Christine Brink, bellalien@lantic.net, 0609016193

Free State, Tweespruit & outlying: Ladybrand, Clocolan, Ficksburg, Aspatat Baba Goedere, Bianca Gelderbloem, biancav817@gmail.com, 0762748865

Free State, Welkom, Moeitelose Mooi Boutique & My Lolapot, Leann Esterhuyse, leann.esterhuyse@gmail.com, 0723445862

Freestate, Clocolan, Constatntia Cherry farmstall, Gwynet Higgo, constantia@ntelecom.co.za, 0823047043

Free State, Sasolburg, Liekiepea keepsakes, Kelly Riley, liekiepea@gmail.com, 0844567814

GAUTENG

Gauteng, Alberton, Plaasmeisie PTY LTD, Michelle Kinnear, michelle@plaasmeisie.co.za, 0824575970

Gauteng, Brakpan, Etresia Roberts, etresiad@gmail.com, 0790153603

Gauteng, Bryanston, Sheetal Mistry, Pittapattajhb@gmail.com, 0722023281

Gauteng, Centurion, Charmonique Lottering, Charmoniquepittapatta@gmail.com, 0832553544

Gauteng, Midrand, Midstream, The blue iris boutique, Lydia Emmet, lydiaemmett07@gmail.com, 0824990397

Gauteng, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, Magnifique Floral Art, Erna Swart, info@magnifiquefloralart.co.za, 079 413 7180

Gauteng, Pretoria East, Pretoriuspark, silverlakes, equistria, garsfontein, morelata park, lynnwood, mooikloof, Chantelle Spies, chantellepittapatta@gmail.com, 0829278841

Gauteng, Pretoria, Koedoespoort, Stone Sensation, Tanya Gunning, tanya@stonesensation.co.za, 0791363156

Gauteng, Pretoria, Lynwood, Toy House, Beth De Beer, info@toyhouse.co.za, 0828072462

Gauteng, Pretoria, Montana, Sweet Magnolia, Henrike Reeve, henrike@sweetmagnolia.co.za    

Gauteng, Pretoria, Waverly, PNA, Hannali le Roux, pnawav@telkomsa.net, 0828556024

Gauteng, Vanderbijlpark, Everlyjoy, Jessica Grobler, jessicajensen27@gmail.com, 0766926100

Gauteng, Vanderbijlpark, Vereeniging, SW5, ❤kind, Ananda Mynhardt, ananda@hartkind.co.za, 0823394090

Gauteng , JHB, Germiston, Stacey Kay, stacey.sasman@gmail.com, 079 784 3631

Gauteng, Pretoria, Klipkop/Tierpoort/Rayton/Cullinan/Bronkhorstspruit, Talita Schalekamp, talita.lewis@gmail.com, 0847487884

Gauteng, Heidelberg, Appeliefie decor and gift shop, Jacolette van Tonder, appeliefie3@telkomsa.net, 0824923388

Gauteng, Meyerton, Boksburg, Benoni, Liekiepea keepsakes, Kelly Riley, liekiepea@gmail.com, 0844567814

KWAZULU NATAL

KwaZulu-Natal, Ballito, Online, Bubbadue, Ashley Maidman, ashley@bubbadue.com, https://bubbadue.com

Kwazulu-Natal, Durban, Nikkis Gifts, Shelley Farrer, orders@nikkis.co.za, 0845553743

Kwazulu-Natal, Durban-Bluff, Online, Laceigh’s Boutique, Christie Pretorius, Orders@laceighsboutique.co.za, https://laceighsboutique.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal, Pinetown, Andiswa Gumede, andiswa.fodo@gmail.com, 0835331651

MPUMALANGA

Mpumalanga, Bethal, Lambicious Deli, Adel van der Merwe, Adelharmse@gmail.com, 0829246373

Mpumalanga, Ermelo, Fouries Apteek, Yolandi Fourie, yolandifourie1968@gmail.com, 0825727136

Mpumalanga, Secunda: Lifestyle shopping center, Elle-Nu, Trunelle de Villiers, info@elle-nu.co.za, 07727039492

NORTH WEST

North West, Hartbeespoort, Upperdeck Restaurant, Shelby Mouton, mendozashelby@gmail.com, 0836102780

North West, Klerksdorp, Fudgies Kids Clothing, Wilma Radyn/ Anushka, ewradyn@gmail.com, 0827963444

North West, Potchefstroom, Mariska Esterhuysen, mariskavr@webmail.co.za, 0728751273

Northern Cape, Kimberley & Surrounds, Babbelliefies, Lourina Olivier, babbelliefies@gmail.com, 0826282437

Northern cape, Kuruman, Jacomien Smit, jacomienking1@gmail.com, 0764801086

Northern Cape, Strydenburg: N12 Halfway Stop, Kleine Droom Kids Boutique, Suretha Jansen , jansensuretha@gmail.com, 0842131389

Northern Cape, Uppington & Kimberly, BROID Pharmacies: Uppington&Kimberly  Quinten Taljaard, info@broidinternational.com, 0829260598

North West, Derby, Suikerbos padstal, Liza Janse van Rensburg, suikerbospadstal@gmail.com, 0828537618

North West, Klerksdorp, Jurita Le Roux, juritavolschenk@gmail.com, 0727826358

North West, Ottosdal &interior, Whispering Elegance, Marlene Pretorius, whisperingelegance@lantic.net, 0837283862

North West, Hartswater, Vaalharts omgewing, @Annie’s, Anneline Grewar, annelinegrewar@hotmail.com, 0846068993

North West, Sannieshof, Posh and Puddle, Angelique Coetzer, poshandpuddle@yahoo.com, 0798948917

WESTERN CAPE

Wester Cape, Paarl, Snug ‘n Bug, Petro Jacobs, petrojacobs6@gmail.com, 0605270590

Western Cape, Brackenfell, Smitten Baby Boutique, Lene Snyman, info@smittenbabyboutique.co.za, 0713607640

Western Cape, Capri Village, 12 Majorca way, Baby Leah, Karina Helena, karinahelena@live.co.za, 0837056610

Western Cape, Grootbrak River, Swaeltjies @ 84, Zelda Maloney, zelda@heycreations.co.za, 0722896090, www.seeplaas.co.za

Western Cape, Heidelberg, Hooikraal Wine and Gift Market, De Wet/ Suzaan Smit, admin@hooikraalmarket.co.za, 0728899194

Western Cape, Mossel Bay, Nykie Baba Winkel, Dalene/Cherene Starke, nyki.starke@gmail.com, 0734889595

Western Cape, Mosselbay, Meerkat Kids, Liezl Lamprecht, info@meerkatkids.co.za, 082 782 8983

Western Cape, Parklands, Trendy Little Human, Candice Human, trendylittlehumans@gmail.com, 0847279039

Western Cape, Robertson, Hartedief, Lenel Uys, hartedief.leneluys@gmail.com, 0828604488

Western Cape, Somerset West, Calypso, Annette Taylor, taylors2@telkomsa.net, 082 922 7518 / 0218528048

Western Cape, Stilbaai, Lyfie Boutique, Nicolene Botes, lyfieboutique@gmail.com, 0818606668

Western Cape, Stilbaai, Matchbox trading store, Lynette Cronje, matchbox@vodamail.co.za       

Western Cape, Vredenburg, Woelies Baba en Speelgoedwinkel, Jomane Turner,  jomane@mweb.co.za, 0227132632

Western Cape, Wellington, Daisy, Anasta Schutte, anasta@wonway.co.za, 0842074639

Western Cape, Wellington, Welgelee plein, Leila boutique, Chantel White, chantel@leilaboutique.co.za, 0815360251

Western Cape, Worcester, Unit 2A Windpomp Centre, Mountain Mill Drive, Kids emporium, Elizabeth Verwoerd, elizabeth@kidsemporium.co.za, 0233477477

Western Cape, Bonnievale, Swellendam, Riversdale, Overberg, Jean-Mare Calitz, jmvcalitz@gmail.com, 0713250715

Western Cape, Hermanus, Stanford, Gansbaai Bredasdrop Kleinmond Napier, LULI BABY, Debra Martheze, Info@lulibaby.net, 0762925267

ONLINE

Doeksak, Shantel Strydom, info@doeksak.co.za, www.doeksak.co.za

Filled With Love Gift Boxes, Etrezia Barnard, hello@filledwithlovegiftboxes.com, filledwithlovegiftboxes.com

Cotton Collection Kids, Anneke Ackermann, cottoncollectionkids@yahoo.com, 0768744665

I AM BCO, Lindsay Lamb, hello@iambco.com, www.iambco.com

Eye love / KIDS CLOTHING, Joanita Olivier, info@eyeloveonline.com,  https://www.eyeloveonline.com/

LULI BABY, Debra Martheze, Info@lulibaby.net, https://lulibaby.net/

Yabulela Gift Hampers, Karen Carstens, gifthampers@yabulela.co.za, www.yabulela.co.za

Baba Neutrals, Sumaiya Sader, sumaiyaamla@gmail.com, 0737667747

Baba Blessings, Marike Jacobs, info.babablessings@gmail.com, 0790848883

Everything ZA, Linzy Kastis, info@everythingza.co.za, 0832390108

Lala Love, Natacha Smith, natacha.cohen.nc@gmail.com, 0842900629

INTERNATIONAL

Switzerland, Zurich, Rosie Co Switzerland, Estelle Broodryk, hello@rosie-co.com, https://shop.rosiecoswitzerland.ch/

Namibia, Swakopmund Habitat Home Decor cc  Robin Lee Ellis, info@habitathomedecor.com    

Zimbabwe, Harare, Small fry , Leanne St Clair, getitrightzim@gmail.com

Botswana, Gabrone, NabeelaTajbhai, nabeelatajbhai@icloud.com

OTHER

SA, Mariechen Schlotfeldt, retail@brau.co.za, 0761824473